2017 Management Committee  

  

Jason Webb             President - president@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0417 560 006

 

Andy Erskine            Club Operations Coordinator - operations@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0409 796 635  

Sam Perkins             Hon. Treasurer - treasurer@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0433 118 764

  

Annie Baker              Hon. Secretary - secretary@brightonlacrosse.com.au 0404 040 658

  

Eben Lok                   Senior Men's Coordinator - mens@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0431 550 369

  

Colleen O'Malley       Senior Women's Coordinator - womens@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0414 930 081

  

Pete Mathwin            Junior Boys Coordinator - boys@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0429 553 373

 

                                  Junior Girls Coordinator - girls@brightonlacrosse.com.au

 

Matt Fuss                  Social/Event Coordinator - socialevents@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0433 544 662

  

Tom Freeman           Social/Event Coordinator - socialevents@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0432 595 456

 

Damien Mills             General Committee Member - committee@brightonlacrosse.com.au - 0414 717 504

  

  

 

HOMEABOUT USNEWSRESULTSPHOTO GALLERYCOMMITTEE CONTACTSCOACHES & TRAINING TIMESSPONSORS & SUPPORTERSCONTACT

 
© 2012 Brighton Lacrosse Club Inc.

Website by Magicdust