2018 Management Committee  

  

Jason Webb             President - president@brightonlacrosse.com.au

 

Andy Erskine            Club Operations Coordinator - operations@brightonlacrosse.com.au 

  

Sam Perkins             Hon. Treasurer - treasurer@brightonlacrosse.com.au

 

Annie Baker              Hon. Secretary - secretary@brightonlacrosse.com.au

  

Eben Lok                   Senior Men's Coordinator - mens@brightonlacrosse.com.au

  

Jo Rowe                    Senior Women's Coordinator - womens@brightonlacrosse.com.au

  

Tom Emery               Junior Boys Coordinator - boys@brightonlacrosse.com.au

 

Garth Elliss               Junior Girls Coordinator - girls@brightonlacrosse.com.au

 

Matt Fuss                  Social/Event Coordinator - socialevents@brightonlacrosse.com.au  

  

 

HOMEABOUT USNEWSRESULTSPHOTO GALLERYCOMMITTEE CONTACTSCOACHES & TRAINING TIMESSPONSORS & SUPPORTERSCONTACT

 
© 2012 Brighton Lacrosse Club Inc.

Website by Magicdust